2016-17 SCNS Award Winners

Skate Canada Volunteer Award of Excellence

Donald Murray

Skate Canada Section Volunteer Award

Jackie Atkinson

Skate Canada Section Officials Award 

Sarah Miles

Skate Canada Section Volunteer Coach Award

John Mattatall

Skate Canada Competitive Skate Athlete Award

Alyssa Cross

Skate Canada Section Chair Award

Terry Ackles

Skate Canada Program Assistant Award

Abby Haikings

Skate Canada STARSkater Athlete Award

Myah Cacao Ewing

Overlooked Person of the Year

Matthew Upton




Posted in News