SCNS Sectional Awards


The Frances Glenwright Memorial Trophy is to be awarded annually to the skater(s), (pairs or dance) whose free program in the Nova Scotia Sectional Championships is considered to interpret the music, with the greatest artistry.  This year’s winner is Brooke Pennington.


Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 1.43.03 PM


The Jan Clattenburg Merit Award is presented to the skater(s) who have exemplified the most deserving performance during this year’s Sectional Competition.  This year’s winner is Deonna King.

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 1.42.38 PM