## Nominees for Competitive Skater of the Year

Andrew Raisbeck East Hants SC

Brooke Pennington Mariposa East Skating Centre

Caroline Mayo Dartmouth SC

Jacob Cote Dartmouth SC

Jane Maillet St Margaret's Bay SC

Raylynn Dill Riverview SC

Shayleigh Doucet Yarmouth SC

Congratulations to all the skaters on your accomplishments this season!