Board of Directors

screen-shot-2016-10-01-at-7-08-06-pm

2016-17  Skate Canada Nova Scotia Board of Directors

Chairperson – Ross Ashbourne – ross.ashbourne@eastlink.ca

Past Chair and Awards – Terry Ackles – terry.ackles@eastlink.ca

Vice Chair and Membership – 

Secretary/Treasurer – Juanita Bezanson – darbie@ns.sympatico.ca

Executive Director – Jill Knowles – skatecanadans@sportnovascotia.ca

Athlete Representative –  Katherine Short – Katherine.short@outlook.com

Coaches – John Mattatall – j_mattatall@hotmail.com

Marketing and Publicity  – Carrie Chiasson – c_leeannc23@hotmail.com

Skater Development – heather.dawe@mcinnescooper.com

Governance – Braden Davie – bbd681@mail.usask.ca

Officials Chair – Sheila Beard – sheilabeard@eastlink.ca

Competitions – VACANT

Cape Breton Region – VACANT

Central Region – Janice Jackson – jjj3jr@eastlink.ca

Fundy Region – Will Corbett – willcorbett@gmail.com

Highland Region – Michelle Davey – michelle-davey@hotmail.com

South Shore Region – VACANT

Valley Region – VACANT